Opinie

7,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,6
Komfort
7,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
6,9
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,7

Opinie

    TomekSok
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 lipca 2017

    Piękne widoki

    Niewygodne łóżko (rozkładana sofa).
    Cisza , spokój, piękny widok na morze
    Grzegorz Wojciechowski
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    27 sierpnia 2016

    Wakacje

    Stare wyposażenie apartamentu. Niewygodne łóżka.
    Super położony. Piękny widok na morze. Cisza spokój. Blisko piękna plaza
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    26 października 2017

    Welcoming host and apartment, well equipped.

    The weather!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Good location
    Alīna
    lv

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 września 2017
    All fine, just couple things to mention: dated interior, no condition, mosquitoes and ants-but we managed to fight, so was ok :)
    Location-nice view, amazing beach nearby, peaceful area, gnomo park for kids 7 minutes walk. We loved our evenings at terrace.
    Janine
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 lipca 2017

    A great holiday . My daughter didn't want to leave

    The property was very nice and comfortable. Luisa the owner was lovely . Perfect for our needs. You definitely need a car at this location and it is on a hill
    Nadezda Sukhanova
    ru

    Ocena

    4,6
    28 lipca 2017
    dirty-dirty-dirty!,poor beds,very old furniture...
    the only good thing of this place is its location near the Santa Cristina beach
    Edward
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    17 maja 2017

    price ok for what it is

    Bathroom and kitchen tiny and in need of update. Expect a kettle, possibly a microwave and toaster. Don't expect a shower curtain. Would have liked to know in advance that 100 euros cash deposit required on arrival.
    Manager very friendly Excellent view and privacy from our apartment. Plenty of hot water and power from shower
    Svetlana
    lv

    Ocena

    7,1
    9 października 2016
    Bathroom and plenty ants.
    Location.
    Elżbieta
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    4 września 2016

    Great location with a car

    We were depending on publuc transport so had a lot of trouble as the hill to get there is steep. Definitely do not recommend unless you have a car or are reasonably fit. Our transfer company also refused to drop us on the top of the hill so had a 20 minute walk with luggage which wasn't great.
    Really helpful manager and quiet out of the way location. Really need a car however.
    Bubba Gump
    fr

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 sierpnia 2016

    beautiful seaview (from certain apartments)

    no view of the sea in the first apartment (which the host was able to change us from)
    Sea view from above seawater pool on site not far from a wonderful beach free parking
    Stuart
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    2 lipca 2016

    Relaxing

    No change of towels/ bed linen in a 9 day stay
    Lovely views, covered car parking and location