Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.9
Property location
8.6
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.7
Value
7.7

Reviews

    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 October 2017

    Welcoming host and apartment, well equipped.

    The weather!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Good location
    Alīna
    lv

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2017
    All fine, just couple things to mention: dated interior, no condition, mosquitoes and ants-but we managed to fight, so was ok :)
    Location-nice view, amazing beach nearby, peaceful area, gnomo park for kids 7 minutes walk. We loved our evenings at terrace.
    Janine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2017

    A great holiday . My daughter didn't want to leave

    The property was very nice and comfortable. Luisa the owner was lovely . Perfect for our needs. You definitely need a car at this location and it is on a hill
    Nadezda Sukhanova
    ru

    Review score

    4.6
    28 July 2017
    dirty-dirty-dirty!,poor beds,very old furniture...
    the only good thing of this place is its location near the Santa Cristina beach
    Edward
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2017

    price ok for what it is

    Bathroom and kitchen tiny and in need of update. Expect a kettle, possibly a microwave and toaster. Don't expect a shower curtain. Would have liked to know in advance that 100 euros cash deposit required on arrival.
    Manager very friendly Excellent view and privacy from our apartment. Plenty of hot water and power from shower
    Svetlana
    lv

    Review score

    7.1
    9 October 2016
    Bathroom and plenty ants.
    Location.
    Elżbieta
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    4 September 2016

    Great location with a car

    We were depending on publuc transport so had a lot of trouble as the hill to get there is steep. Definitely do not recommend unless you have a car or are reasonably fit. Our transfer company also refused to drop us on the top of the hill so had a 20 minute walk with luggage which wasn't great.
    Really helpful manager and quiet out of the way location. Really need a car however.
    Bubba Gump
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    8 August 2016

    beautiful seaview (from certain apartments)

    no view of the sea in the first apartment (which the host was able to change us from)
    Sea view from above seawater pool on site not far from a wonderful beach free parking
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    2 July 2016

    Relaxing

    No change of towels/ bed linen in a 9 day stay
    Lovely views, covered car parking and location