Hodnocení

7,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,6
Pohodlí
7,0
Poloha hotelu
8,6
Zařízení
6,9
Personál
8,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Eliška
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    5. září 2016

    Úžasný výhled, skvělá pláž

    Vnitřní zařízení apartmánu (postele, sprcha). Příliž malá pracovní plocha v kuchyni.
    Krásné místo nad jednou z nejhezčích pláží St.Cristina. Úžasný výhled na moře. Příjemný bazén s lehátkami.
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. října 2017

    Welcoming host and apartment, well equipped.

    The weather!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Good location
    Alīna
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. září 2017
    All fine, just couple things to mention: dated interior, no condition, mosquitoes and ants-but we managed to fight, so was ok :)
    Location-nice view, amazing beach nearby, peaceful area, gnomo park for kids 7 minutes walk. We loved our evenings at terrace.
    Janine
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. července 2017

    A great holiday . My daughter didn't want to leave

    The property was very nice and comfortable. Luisa the owner was lovely . Perfect for our needs. You definitely need a car at this location and it is on a hill
    Nadezda Sukhanova
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    28. července 2017
    dirty-dirty-dirty!,poor beds,very old furniture...
    the only good thing of this place is its location near the Santa Cristina beach
    Edward
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. května 2017

    price ok for what it is

    Bathroom and kitchen tiny and in need of update. Expect a kettle, possibly a microwave and toaster. Don't expect a shower curtain. Would have liked to know in advance that 100 euros cash deposit required on arrival.
    Manager very friendly Excellent view and privacy from our apartment. Plenty of hot water and power from shower
    Svetlana
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    9. října 2016
    Bathroom and plenty ants.
    Location.
    Elżbieta
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    21. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    4. září 2016

    Great location with a car

    We were depending on publuc transport so had a lot of trouble as the hill to get there is steep. Definitely do not recommend unless you have a car or are reasonably fit. Our transfer company also refused to drop us on the top of the hill so had a 20 minute walk with luggage which wasn't great.
    Really helpful manager and quiet out of the way location. Really need a car however.
    Bubba Gump
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    8. srpna 2016

    beautiful seaview (from certain apartments)

    no view of the sea in the first apartment (which the host was able to change us from)
    Sea view from above seawater pool on site not far from a wonderful beach free parking
    Stuart
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. července 2016

    Relaxing

    No change of towels/ bed linen in a 9 day stay
    Lovely views, covered car parking and location